Unser Kompetenz-Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Stralsund


team-binar2

Frau Katrin Binar
Information
Telefon: 03831/238310
E-Mail: Katrin.Binar@ahbb.de

team-gromnitza2

Herr Daniel Gromnitza
Verkauf
Telefon: 03831/238342
E-Mail: Daniel.Gromnitza@ahbb.de

team-lemke2

Herr Jan Köwel-Lemke
Verkauf
Telefon: 03831/238171
E-Mail: Jan.Lemke@ahbb.de

team-Hollaz

Frau Kathrin Hollaz
Information
Telefon: 03831/238310
E-Mail: Kathrin.Hollaz@ahbb.de

team-lieger2

Frau Sandra Freimuth
Lager/Teileverkauf
Telefon:03831/238314
E-Mail: info-renault.hst@ahbb.de

team-koehler2

Herr Ulf Köhler
Kundenberater
Telefon:03831/238331
E-Mail: Ulf.Koehler@ahbb.de

team-moeller2

Frau Anne-Katrin Möller
Disposition

team-Reinhardt

Herr Marko Reinhardt
Service

Team-Melms

Herr Tom Melms
Mechaniker

team-raabe

Frau Raabe
Mechanikerin Azubi

team-brunk

Herr Brunk
Verkauf Azubi

Ribnitz Damgarten


team-raasch

Frau Barbara Raasch
Information
Telefon: 03821/892414
E-Mial: info.rdg@ahbb.de

team-geschwandtner

Herr Peter Geschwandtner
Verkauf
Telefon: 03821/892424
E-Mial: peter.geschwandtner@ahbb.de

team-mueller

Herr Steffen Müller
Service
Telefon: 03821/892434
E-Mial: steffen.muellerr@ahbb.de

team-klimowski

Herr Klimowski
Mechaniker